Select Page

Welcoming Parish Newcomers

Welcoming sessions are generally held on the 2nd Sunday of the month. Some Saturday sessions are also available. People new to the parish are invited to the Welcoming Sessions to meet the Pastor and various representatives from the parish who will provide information on the ministries offered at St. Raymond and answer any questions. Following the meeting and registration, the session concludes with a celebration of the liturgy.

Newcomers Meeting Schedule 2019-2020

July 20, 2019 (Saturday) 4:00 p.m. Community Room

August 10, 2019 (Saturday) 4:00 p.m. Community Room

September 8, 2019 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room

October 13, 2019 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room

November 10, 2019 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room

January 12, 2020 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room  

 February 9, 2020 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room 

 March 8, 2020 (Sunday) 10:15 a.m. Buhrfiend Room      

April 19, 2020 (Sunday) 8:30 a.m. Buhrfiend Room             

June 13, 2020 (Saturday) 4:00 p.m. Community Room .

Contact:
Bill and Pam Doucette
847-894-3645 / prdpt@comcast.net

St. Raymond Parish Campus Map

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Rosary Prayer Meeting: Tuesday

Add to my Calendar
Tue Apr 13, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond's Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....


Rosary Makers Prayer Meeting Thursday @ 7PM

Add to my Calendar
Thu Apr 15, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond’s Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....


Rosary Prayer Meeting: Tuesday

Add to my Calendar
Tue Apr 20, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond's Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....


Rosary Makers Prayer Meeting Thursday @ 7PM

Add to my Calendar
Thu Apr 22, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond’s Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....


Racial Justice Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Mon Apr 26, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Racial Justice Ministry April 26th May 24th CLICK TO REGISTER


Rosary Prayer Meeting: Tuesday

Add to my Calendar
Tue Apr 27, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond's Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....


Rosary Makers Prayer Meeting Thursday @ 7PM

Add to my Calendar
Thu Apr 29, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Parish Wide St. Raymond’s Rosary for the Pandemic This is a recurring rosary every Tuesday night at 7:00 pm St....