Select Page

Human Concerns

The Human Concerns Commission has a two-fold mission. We offer pastoral care for parishioners who are sick or burdened by illness or know grief in the midst of loss. Through supportive presence and visitation, by prayer and sacrament, we attempt to respond to the physical, emotional and spiritual needs of our parishioners during these difficult and challenging times of their lives.This Commission is also committed to the call of Gospel justice and peace, as we attempt to raise the consciousness of parishioners regarding the critical social and life issues of our faith and world today that are in need of our attention and service.
Questions, contact
Sr. Valerie Kulbacki
847-253-8600 x143

Upcoming Events

 

“How Great Thou Art”, Fr. Ed Shea, OFM

Add to my Calendar
Sat Feb 24, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Feb 25, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Fish Fry; Mar 1st

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Religious Ed and School Families

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“God’s Knocking”, Spiritual Director, Mary LaMont

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 02, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


Stations of the Cross | St. Raymond Women Groups

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 08, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 10, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Taizé Prayer Service

Add to my Calendar
Mon Mar 11, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Fish Fry; Mar 15th

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Youth Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“The Divinas”, Fr. Jerry, Jill Heinking, and Brian Fife

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 16, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 17, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Reconciliation Service

Add to my Calendar
Tue Mar 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Deacon Dave and Monica Babczak

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 22, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


Good Friday | Stations of the Cross

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm -


Good Friday | Taizè

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 14, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 28, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...