Select Page

Upcoming Events

 

The Chosen | view and discussion morning

Add to my Calendar
Wed Jan 25, 9:00 am - 10:30 am -


The Chosen | view and discussion night

Add to my Calendar
Wed Jan 25, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm -


Racial Justice event with Fr. Corey

Add to my Calendar
Mon Jan 30, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Sunday Evening Mass - hosted by Teens

Add to my Calendar
Sun Feb 05, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm - All are welcome to this Sunday evening mass hosted by the Teens of St. Raymond.  Please join us at 6:30...


WOSR speaker night

Add to my Calendar
Tue Feb 07, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Join us for Speaker: Lynne Rymarz/Julia Child in the community room at 7pm. Light snacks, 50/50 raffle


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Feb 12, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Feb 26, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


Sunday Evening Mass - hosted by Teens

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 05, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm - All are welcome to this Sunday evening mass hosted by the Teens of St. Raymond.  Please join us at 6:30...


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 12, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


WOSR bingo night

Add to my Calendar
Tue Mar 14, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Join us for bingo in the community room at 7pm. Light snacks, 50/50 raffle and winners of Bingo!


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 26, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


Sunday Evening Mass - hosted by Teens

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 02, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm - All are welcome to this Sunday evening mass hosted by the Teens of St. Raymond.  Please join us at 6:30...


WOSR Soup Luncheon/Fashion show

Add to my Calendar
Tue Apr 11, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Join us for lunch and a fashion show.


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 16, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 30, 8:30 am - 9:30 am -


WOSR Sanfilippo Estate tour

Add to my Calendar
Tue May 02, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Join us for an estate tour of Sanfilippo Estate. More info upcoming.


WOSR Lake Geneva lunch/tour

Add to my Calendar
Wed Jun 07, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Join us for a Lake Geneva lunch/tour. More info upcoming.