Select Page

Deacon Dave coordinates the RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults) for St. Raymond. He also assists couples in marriage preparation. Deacon Dave along with his wife Monica are a host couple for our Baptism Ministry. Monica is also a Minister of Care.

Deacon Dave and his wife Monica have been parishioners since 1987. Dave was ordained a Deacon in 2016. The faith community of St. Raymond is really an amazing and welcoming community. We look forward to continuing our faith journeys with you.

– Back to Staff Page –

Upcoming Events

 

Fish Fry; Mar 1st

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Religious Ed and School Families

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“God’s Knocking”, Spiritual Director, Mary LaMont

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 02, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


Stations of the Cross | St. Raymond Women Groups

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 08, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 10, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Taizé Prayer Service

Add to my Calendar
Mon Mar 11, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Fish Fry; Mar 15th

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Youth Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“The Divinas”, Fr. Jerry, Jill Heinking, and Brian Fife

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 16, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 17, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Reconciliation Service

Add to my Calendar
Tue Mar 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Deacon Dave and Monica Babczak

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 22, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


Good Friday | Stations of the Cross

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm -


Good Friday | Taizè

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 14, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 28, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...