Select Page

Youth Theatre

The Youth Theatre Group provides an opportunity for the elementary school children of the parish to share their talents in the performing arts. Rehearsals are held from the end of March until show performances on Memorial Day weekend. Previous shows were The Wizard of Oz, Music Man, Jr., Guys N’ Dolls, Jr., Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, Seussical the Musical, Annie Jr., Beauty and the Beast, Jr. and High School Musical Jr.

Contact:
John Semerau
847-394-8209 / j.semerau@comcast.net

 

Upcoming show….2020

Music Man Jr forms

Upcoming Events

 

Fish Fry; Feb 23rd

Add to my Calendar
Fri Feb 23, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Bereavement Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Fri Feb 23, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“How Great Thou Art”, Fr. Ed Shea, OFM

Add to my Calendar
Sat Feb 24, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Feb 25, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Fish Fry; Mar 1st

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Religious Ed and School Families

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“God’s Knocking”, Spiritual Director, Mary LaMont

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 02, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


Stations of the Cross | St. Raymond Women Groups

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 08, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 10, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Taizé Prayer Service

Add to my Calendar
Mon Mar 11, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Fish Fry; Mar 15th

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Youth Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“The Divinas”, Fr. Jerry, Jill Heinking, and Brian Fife

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 16, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 17, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Reconciliation Service

Add to my Calendar
Tue Mar 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Deacon Dave and Monica Babczak

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 22, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


Good Friday | Stations of the Cross

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm -


Good Friday | Taizè

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 14, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 28, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...