Select Page

Adult Formation

The Adult Formation Commission exists to evangelize and educate, form and help our adults, to grow more deeply in understanding their Catholic Christian faith. By doing so, they will then use their personal gifts and energies in leadership in our parish community, while living out their faith with greater action and conviction in the world. We do this by offering opportunities for retreats, scripture classes, small group faith sharing, quarterly “Faith and Learning” sessions, and days of renewal for women and men.

 

 Questions please contact:
Parish Ministry Center
847-253-8600  / pmc@st-raymond.org

Upcoming Events

 

Fish Fry; Mar 1st

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Religious Ed and School Families

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 01, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“God’s Knocking”, Spiritual Director, Mary LaMont

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 02, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


Stations of the Cross | St. Raymond Women Groups

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 08, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 10, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Taizé Prayer Service

Add to my Calendar
Mon Mar 11, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Fish Fry; Mar 15th

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Youth Ministry

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 15, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


“The Divinas”, Fr. Jerry, Jill Heinking, and Brian Fife

Add to my Calendar
Sat Mar 16, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - https://www.st-raymond.org/lent-2024/


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Mar 17, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


Lenten Reconciliation Service

Add to my Calendar
Tue Mar 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm -


Stations of the Cross | Deacon Dave and Monica Babczak

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 22, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm -


Good Friday | Stations of the Cross

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm -


Good Friday | Taizè

Add to my Calendar
Fri Mar 29, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm -


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 14, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...


CLOW offered during 8:30 Mass

Add to my Calendar
Sun Apr 28, 8:30 am - 9:30 am - Add to my calendar Children's Liturgy of the Word Oct 8 & 22 Nov 12 & 26 Dec 10 Jan...